Conference Team DTI2022

Conference Chairs

Yulia Lavrikova, Dr.Sci. (Economics), Prof., Director, Institute of Economics of the Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Victoria Akberdina, Corr.Memb. of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Dr.Sci. (Economics),
Prof., Deputy Director of the Institute of Economics of the Ural Branch of the Russian
Academy of Sciences, Russia

Guest-Editors (Conference proceedings)

Vikas Kumar, PhD, Prof., University of the West of England - Bristol Business School, UK Grigorios Kyriakopoulos, Dr., PhD, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Lead Editor (Conference proceedings)

Victoria Akberdina, Corr. Memb. of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Dr.Sci. (Economics),
Prof., Deputy Director of the Institute of Economics of the Ural Branch of the Russian
Academy of Sciences, Russia

Co-Editor (Conference proceedings)

Evgeny Kuzmin, Researcher (Academic), Institute of Economics of the Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Program Chairs

Vladimir Okrepilov, Dr.Sci. (Economics), Prof., Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Scientific Supervisor of the Institute for Regional Economic Problems of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Olga Romanova, Dr.Sci. (Economics), Prof., Chief Researcher, holder of the USSR Council of Ministers Prize, Honoured Researcher of Russia, Institute of Economics of the Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Vadim Shakhnov, Dr.Sc. (Eng.), Prof., Corr. Memb. of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Bauman Moscow State Technical University, Russia

Svetlana Orekhova, Dr.Sc., Prof., Ural State University of Economics, Russia

Valentina Dorzhieva, Cand.Sci. (Economics), Associate Professor, Leading Research, Head of the Center for Innovative Economics and Industrial Policy Institute of Economics of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Denis Mukha, Cand.Sci. (Economics), Associate Professor, Head of the Center for Innovation and Investment Policy of the Institute of Economics of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Republic of Belarus

Elena Shkarupeta, Dr.Sci. (Economics), Prof. of the Department of Digital and Industrial Economics, Voronezh State Technical University, Russia

Anatoly Kozyrev, Dr.Sci. (Economics), Head of the Scientific Direction "Mathematical and Computer Models, Economics of Knowledge, Tools and Methods" at the Central Economics and Mathematics Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Editor-in-Chief of the journal "Digital Economy", Russia

Lyudmila Nehorosheva, Dr.Sci. (Economics), Prof., Head of the Department of Economics of Industrial Enterprises of the Belarusian State Economic University, Republic of Belarus Olga Kalinina, Dr.Sci. (Economics), Assoc. Prof., Head of the Graduate School of Production Management, Peter the Great St.Petersburg Polytechnic University, Russia Vladimir Plotnikov, Dr.Sci. (Economics), Prof., Department of General Economic Theory and History of Economic Thought, St. Petersburg State University of Economics, Russia Anna Urasova, Dr.Sci. (Economics), Assoc. Prof., Leading Researcher, Perm Branch of the Institute of Economics of the Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Scientific Advisory Committee

Vikas Kumar, PhD, Prof., University of the West of England - Bristol Business School, UK

Lau Wee Yeap, Phd, Assoc. Prof., Universiti Malay, Malaysia

Laura Bravi, Ph.D., Researcher, DBA, Università degli Studi di Urbino Carlo Bo, Italy

António Abreu, PhD, Prof., Instituto Politécnico de Lisboa, Portugal

Ainura Kocherbaeva, Dr.Sci. (Economics), Prof., Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University, Kyrgyzstan

Alina Badulescu, Dr.Sc., Prof., University of Oradea, Romania

Mohammad Alawamleh, PhD, Assoc. Prof., American University of Madaba, Jordan

Alberto Cerezo Narváez, Dr.Sc., Prof., Universidad de Cádiz, Spain

Grigorios Kyriakopoulos, Dr., PhD, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Remus Cretan, PhD, Prof., Universitatea de Vest din Timisoara, Romania

Fatima Roumate, PhD, Prof., International Law at Mohammed V University, Morocco;

Member of the Ad Hoc Expert Group for the Recommendation on the Ethics of Artificial

Intelligence UNESCO; Member of the Information Ethics Working Group IFAP, UNESCO;

President of the International Institute of Scientific Research, Morocco

Amaro La Rosa, Prof., Universidad Femenina del Sagrado Corazón, Peru

Luca Fumagalli, PhD, Assoc. Prof., Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Eduard Babulak, Dr.Sc., Ph.D., Prof., National Science Foundation, US

Mohammed A. Al-Sharafi, Dr., Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Francisco Diniz, PhD, Assoc. Prof., University of Trás-os-Montes and Alto Douro; Center for

Transdisciplinary Studies for Development (CETRAD), Portugal

Jiewu Leng, Dr., Guangdong University of Technology, China

Soh Khim Ong, Prof., National University of Singapore, Singapore

Elisa Negri, PhD, Assoc. Prof., Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Donato Morea, PhD, Prof., University of Cagliari, Italy

Martin Falk, Dr., Prof., University of South Eastern Norway, Norway

Mohd Helmi Ali, Dr., Assoc. Prof., Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia

Md. Abdul Moktadir, Assistant Professor, Institute of Leather Engineering and Technology,

University of Dhaka, Bangladesh

Tze San Ong, PhD, Assoc. Prof., Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Luciana Santa Rita, DBA, Federal University of Alagoas, Brazil

Vitor Anes, PhD, Prof., Instituto Superior de Engenharia de Lisboa, Portugal

Kazi Masudul Alam, PhD, Prof., Khulna University, Bangladesh

Fei Tao, PhD, Prof., Vice Dean (School of Automation Science and Electrical

Engineering), Beihang University, China

Ştefan Cristian Gherghina, PhD. Habil., Assoc. Prof., Bucharest University of Economic

Studies, Romania

Dimitrios Asteriou, Dr., PhD, Oxford Brookes Business School, UK

Sayeed Sadulla, Dr., Scientist and Educator in Leather Technology, India

Imre Dobos, Dr.Sci. (Economics), Prof., Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary

Kursat Demiryurek, Dr., Prof., Ondokuz Mayis University, Turkey

Ali Kahramanoğlu, Dr., Assoc. Prof., Ondokuz Mayis University, Turkey

Gao Jixiang, Dr., Chief Researcher, Institute of Russia, Eastern Europe and Central

Asia, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences, China

Muhammad Hashim, Assoc. Prof., Faisalabad Business School, National Textile University,
Pakistan

Organizing Committee

Valery Dubrovsky, Dr.Sci. (Economics), Prof., Ural State University of Economics, Russia

Evgeny Kuzmin, Researcher (Academic), Institute of Economics of the Ural Branch of the

Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Victoria Akberdina, Corr.Memb. of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Dr.Sci. (Economics), Prof., Deputy Director of the Institute of Economics of the Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Elena Mezentseva, Cand.Sci (Economics), SRF, Institute of Economics of the Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Grigory Korovin, Cand.Sci (Economics), SRF, Institute of Economics of the Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Olga Smirnova, Cand.Sci (Economics), SRF, Institute of Economics of the Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Alena Ponomareva, Researcher (Academic), Institute of Economics of the Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Alena Irinina, Economist, Institute of Economics of the Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Conference Manager

Olga Smirnova, Cand.Sci (Economics), Ural Federal University named after B.N. Yeltsin, Russia Alena Ponomareva, Researcher (Academic), Institute of Economics of the Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Publication Manager

Olga Lysenko, Erlaynt LLC (responsible representative) [conference proceedings with publication in Springer]

Evgeniya Balyakina, Institute of Economics of the Ural Branch of the RAS [conference proceedings with publication in eLIBRARY.RU]